Get your free collection of science-inspired poetry Click Now #poem #poetry #science #free #giveaway

My new poetry collection will be available in July. Join my Readers’ Club now to receive a coupon for a free digital copy from Smashwords.

EBOOK COVER R&R3 (199x300)Poetry that favors rhyme;
Inspired all by science;
Outward to the edge of time;
Or tied to earthly cadence.
Light and written all for fun,
There is no angst to hide.
You’re invited now to sample some
Of my poems inside.
And a few haiku, too.

Over forty poems, most of them revised since they first appeared on my blog, including the popular Desert Watermelon:

Ruby slabs of watermelon
Decorate my table,
While in the wild deserts
Its ancestral stock is stable.

Civilization could collapse,
There could be Armageddon.
But in five thousand years,
Survivors could
-Again –
Have watermelon.

I send a Club email about quarterly with news from my writing projects, book offers, and a piece of flash fiction. No spam ever and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Join today and be the first to own my latest collection – for free.

Harvey Join my Club

Please let me know what you think

